Click here to read Bengali Edition News | বাংলা |

FIFA World Cup draw : Which team in which group?

Groups for the 2022 World Cup finals in Qatar following the draw on Friday :

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B: England, Iran, USA, Wales or Scotland or Ukraine 

Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland 

Group D: France, Peru or UAE or Australia, Denmark, Tunisia 

Group E: Spain, Costa Rica or New Zealand, Germany, Japan 

Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia 

Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon 

Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea 

World Cup finals to be played from November 21 to December 18 

Intercontinental playoffs to be contested on June 13-14 in Qatar: 

i) Winner of United Arab Emirates v Australia face Peru 

ii) New Zealand v Costa Rica 

European playoffs to be held in June on dates to be announced.