Published: Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Last Update News 2021-10-25T18:46:10Z

Formation of Executive Committee of Golapganj Youth Welfare Council Paris France


Golapganj Youth Welfare Council has formed an executive committee of Paris France. A 31-member executive committee was announced for the next two years with the slogan "I will work in unison for the welfare of the people of Golapganj".

A discussion meeting was held on Sunday on the occasion of formation of the committee.Chief Adviser of the Advisory Council, Aminur Rahman Amin. Dhanu Mia, Afjal Hussain, MD Shamsul Islam, members of the Advisory Council have been included in it.

Salahuddin Suhag was made president and Sabu Ahmed general secretary of the executive committee.

The other members of the committee are Senior Vice President Shahed Ahmed, Vice President Azizul Haque Liton, Senior Joint General Secretary Md. Maruf Haque, Joint General Secretary Rezaul Karim Raj, Organizing Secretary Md. Nazim Uddin, Co-Organizing Secretary Ahsan Ahmed (Hasan), Finance Secretary Md. Limon Ahmed, Office Secretary Safiul Alam Sajal, Deputy Office Secretary Rumon Ahmed, Publicity Secretary Abidur Rahman, Co-Publicity Secretary Rejan Ahmed, Publication Secretary Md. Saiful Amin, Sports Secretary Abdur Rahman, Cultural Secretary Abu Bakkar Siddique, Social Service Secretary Ahmed Saon, Legal Secretary Sahin Ahmed, Education and Literature Secretary Muslekh Ahmed.

Senior members, Abdus Samad, Emad Ahmed, Nayem Ahmed, Md. Masud Haque, Farhad Ahmed, Parek Ahmed, Nahid Rahman.

General Members Abu Kawsar, Belal Ahmed, Abed Ahmed, Ruftar Ahmed, Shakil Ahmed.

- G Voice24 


Popular News